Our Team

Drew Reid

VP | Sales & Estimating

North Florida | Georgia | Alabama

Direct: 386.871.9735

dreid@impactsurface.com

Chris Newton

VP | Sales & Estimating

North & Central Florida | Georgia

Direct: 561.721.5716

cnewton@impactsurface.com

Darin Aarnio

VP | Sales & Estimating

South & Central Florida

Direct: 561.721.5718

daarnio@impactsurface.com

Ed Morin

Project Manager

South | Sothwest & Central Florida

Direct: 954.243.4124

emorin@impactsurface.com

Marisa Rumbaut

President | CFO 

Account Manager | Adminitrative

Direct: 954.796.4567

mrumbaut@impactsurface.com

Por favor denos una llamada, hablamos español.

Shane Reid

Project Manager

North Florida | Georgia | Alabama

Direct: 407.505.8641

sreid@impactsurface.com

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Impact Sport Surfaces Inc.